in Google, Security + Privacy

Google Privacy

Google keeps a log of your entire search history – even if you have logged out of your Google account. I decided I don’t like this and if you feel the same way you can delete your history and prevent Google from profiting from you activity by following the instructions at the link below.

Deleting : Using Web History – Accounts Help.

Write a Comment

Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.